FULL SERVICE REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE IN WISCONSIN


NAI Pfefferle has more than 45 years in business with 20 licensed brokers who bring more than                     4 centuries of collective real estate experience.

NAI Pfefferle has 3 offices and 500 commercial listings throughout the state of Wisconsin.

NAI Pfefferle is a commercial real estate powerhouse.






 

500
Commercial Listings
20
Licensed Brokers
1971
Founded
400+
Local Offices

$20 per square foot

2,500 to 22,000 square feet

Read More ...

$Negotiable

Multiple Retail Suites

Read More ...

$10 per square foot gross

Flex space in multi-tenant bldg

Read More ...

$420,000

11.665 acres for sale

Read More ...

OUR ADVISORS


Our advisors provide the local expertise with the global resources of NAI Global to serve our clients' specific goals and needs. We understand how market condition and physical property characteristics affect the decision making process for our clients. We take the time to completely understand your totals, both short and long-term, and craft strategies to minimize risk and maximize value.

John Pfefferle

CEO

johnp@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5071

Mike Pfefferle

President

mikep@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5069

Tom Scheuerman, CPA

Managing Broker

toms@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5068

Amy Pfefferle Oelhafen

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

amyo@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5009

Patrick Connor, SIOR

Senior Commercial Real Estate Advisor

patrickc@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5074

Elizabeth Ringgold

Senior Commercial Real Estate Advisor

elizabethr@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5061

Greg Landwehr

Senior Commercial Real Estate Advisor

gregl@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5037

Robert M. Rossi

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

bobr@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5065

Alex Kreul

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

alexk@naipfefferle.com

920.390.9494

John Roberts

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

johnr@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5067

Nick Schmidt

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

nicks@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5070

Manny Vasquez

Vice President - Business Development

mannyv@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5075

Rick Knight

Attorney at Law

rknight@pfefferle.biz

920.560.5001

Laurel Marquardt, CPA

Director of Business Operations

laurelm@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5073

Mark Denis, SIOR

Senior Commercial Real Estate Advisor

markd@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5092

Tom Fisk

Senior Commercial Real Estate Advisor

tomf@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5090

Arlene Denis

Senior Commercial Real Estate Advisor

markd@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5092

Adam Meyers

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

adamm@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5091

John Evans

Senior Commercial Real Estate Advisor

johne@naipfefferle.com

715.574.2801

Ark Rhowmine

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

arkr@naipfefferle.com

715.297.1953

Gene Davis

Senior Commercial Real Estate Advisor

gened@naipfefferle.com

715.574.0371