FULL SERVICE REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE IN WISCONSIN


NAI Pfefferle is a commercial real estate powerhouse with local expertise and global reach.
 

With 45 years in business, 3 Wisconsin offices, and 20 licensed brokers – who bring more than 
four centuries of combined real estate experience – our local market expertise and presence are unmatched.  NAI Pfefferle is also a proud affiliate of NAI Global, a network of more than 400 real estate offices and market leaders around the world, which provides full market coverage to our clients.  Whether you need to buy, sell, lease, finance or manage commercial property in your town, across the country, and beyond, NAI Pfefferle is your local point of entry into   best-in-class commercial real estate solutions.

 

 

500
Commercial Listings
20
Licensed Brokers
1971
Founded
400+
Local Offices

$600,000

Office Buidling

Read More ...

$1,217,700

Agricultural land for sale

Read More ...

$3 to $4 / SF Gross

Industrial / Warehouse Space

Read More ...

$750,000

Retail Strip Center

Read More ...

OUR ADVISORS


Our advisors provide the local expertise with the global resources of NAI Global to serve our clients' specific goals and needs. We understand how market condition and physical property characteristics affect the decision making process for our clients. We take the time to completely understand your goals, both short and long-term, and craft strategies to minimize risk and maximize value.

John Pfefferle

CEO

johnp@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5071

Mike Pfefferle

President

mikep@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5069

Tom Scheuerman, CPA

Managing Broker

toms@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5068

Amy Pfefferle Oelhafen

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

amyo@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5009

Patrick Connor, SIOR

Senior Commercial Real Estate Advisor

patrickc@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5074

Elizabeth Ringgold

Senior Commercial Real Estate Advisor

elizabethr@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5061

Greg Landwehr

Senior Commercial Real Estate Advisor

gregl@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5037

Robert M. Rossi

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

bobr@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5065

Alex Kreul

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

alexk@naipfefferle.com

920.390.9494

John Roberts

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

johnr@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5067

Nick Schmidt

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

nicks@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5070

Manny Vasquez

Vice President - Business Development

mannyv@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5075

Rick Knight

Attorney at Law

rknight@pfefferle.biz

920.560.5001

Laurel Marquardt, CPA

Director of Business Operations

laurelm@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5073

Brenda Nakhla

Broker Assistant

brendan@naipfefferle.com

715.261.2922

Gaylene Muniz

Licensed Broker Assistant

gaylenem@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5066

Linda Gill

Licensed Broker Assistant

lindag@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5072

Cindy Renard

Broker Assistant

cindyr@naipfefferle.com

920.560.5064